17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD A046

TAMRON

售價 HK$6,380.00 定價 HK$6,880.00

結帳時計算運費

一顆鏡頭  充分發揮攝影創意 F/2.8恒定光圈設計、超廣角內變焦鏡筒

為全片幅E-Mount而設

 

 

 

走出傳統範疇,邁向超廣角拍攝新領域,全新騰龍17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD(A046)配備恒定F/2.8大光圈設計、為Sony E-mount全片幅無反相機提供原生光學結構支援,以輕巧、方便攜帶及可配合無反相機光學特性及拍攝需要而設。相比起市面上同類鏡頭,這款新鏡體積更細、重量更輕,鏡頭淨重只有420g

 

17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD(A046)焦距適合拍攝風景、城市景觀、山脈與需要廣角焦距的拍攝題材,除體積輕巧,鏡頭設計師更希望新鏡能充分發揮無反相機的光學特質,所以鏡頭內置LD(Low Dispersion)低色散與XLD(eXtra Low Dispersion)超低色散鏡片,用以修正鏡頭色差與提供變型修正,同時鏡頭可近攝至0.19m,使攝影師隨時拍攝廣角近距離大特寫照片

 

此外全新17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD(A046)鏡頭配備Tamron研發RXD (Rapid eXtra-silent stepping Drive) 步進式馬達,對焦快速寧靜,鏡頭同時提供防水潑設計,前組鏡片更配備氟塗層鍍膜,使清潔及護理變得更簡單

17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD A046

TAMRON

Sale price HK$6,380.00 Regular price HK$6,880.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

One lens to give full play to photography creativity

F/2.8 constant aperture design, ultra-wide-angle inner zoom lens barrel

Designed for full-frame E-Mount


Stepping out of the traditional category and stepping into a new field of ultra-wide-angle shooting, the new Tamron 17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD (A046) is equipped with a constant F/2.8 large aperture design, providing a native optical structure for Sony E-mount full-frame mirrorless cameras Support, it is designed to be lightweight, easy to carry, and compatible with the optical characteristics and shooting needs of mirrorless cameras. Compared with similar lenses on the market, this new lens is thinner and lighter, and the net weight of the lens is only 420g


The 17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD (A046) focal length is suitable for shooting landscapes, urban landscapes, mountains and subjects that require a wide-angle focal length. In addition to its compact size, lens designers also hope that the new lens can give full play to the optical characteristics of mirrorless cameras. Therefore, the lens has built-in LD (Low Dispersion) and XLD (eXtra Low Dispersion) ultra-low dispersion lenses to correct lens chromatic aberration and provide distortion correction. At the same time, the lens can take close-ups to 0.19m, allowing photographers to shoot wide-angle and close-up at any time. close-up photo


In addition, the new 17-28mm F/2.8 Di III RXD (A046) lens is equipped with a Tamron-developed RXD (Rapid eXtra-silent stepping Drive) stepping motor for fast and quiet focusing. The lens is also waterproof and the front lens is equipped with fluorine coating Layer coating for easier cleaning and care